

2018 ACEC SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS



ACEC Scholar of the Year Sarah Drummey

- University of Nebraska
- Master's Program
- Architectural Engineering



The Rina LeeScholarshipJacob Moyer

- Ferris State University
- Bachelor's Program
- Surveying Engineering



ACEC Life Health Trust Scholarship



a/e ProNet Engineering Scholarship

Michael Keith Tormey

- Northeastern University
- Bachelor's Program
- Civil Engineering



Leah Bectel

- Michigan Technological University
- Bachelor's Program
- Environmental Engineering



Professional Liability Agents Network Scholarship Austin Eck

- Kansas State University
- Bachelor's Program
- Architectural Engineering



College of Fellows Scholarship Tyler Kleinsasser

- South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
- Bachelor's Program
- Civil Engineering



Small Firm Council Scholarship Erin Dillmann

- Northeastern University
- Bachelor's Program



CASE Scholarship Kristine Obenour

- Florida State University
- Master's Program
- Structural Engineering





For additional information or questions, please contact Daisy Nappier, dnappier@acec.org.